Four Seasons

Shimmer and shine
Summer arrives
Glitters in gold
Shiver and shake
Winter awakes
Bitterly cold

Thunder and storm
Wonder where they belong
Sunlight and rain
Again and again

Burgeon and bloom
Spring’s coming soon
Slowly awakes
Falls down and dies
So autumn-like
Green colour fades



Kati von Schwerin - vocals
Ruby Hartbrich - cello
Laura Daedelow - flute
Hannes Schindler - violin
Konstantin Döben - trumpet & flugelhorn 
Gregor McEwan - vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, mellotron, bass & percussion


>> close <<