Fwd: Spring

Live life forwards
Understand it backwards
In whichever way you want
I’m getting older
As winter’s over
It all keeps moving on

And we can’t take back
What is done and past
Right here’s where I belong
And the course I took
Was like an alpine brook
That always leads me home

Our time is running out
So fast and won’t slow down
The sun is coming out
Bursting through the clouds
So sing it loud...

Forward, spring!
Don’t fall back
Clocks been set
Time ahead
Forward march!
Springtime comes
With marching drums



Ruby Hartbrich - vocals & choir
Laura Daedelow - flute
Cyprian Piskurek - hammond organ
Markus Surmann - electric guitar
Patrick Scheipers - drums
Johannes Juschzak - drums
Konstantin Döben - trumpet 
Gregor McEwan - vocals, acoustic guitar, bass & glockenspiel


>> close <<