Home For Christmas

I count down the days til the 24th 
I jump on that sleigh and fly high with Santa Claus 

What’s before you, right now and in between 
Is waiting for you underneath the christmas tree 
Like the new year 

I’m on my one way road 
That leads me to a place called home 

For Christmas I’ll be home



Ruby Hartbrich - cello & vocals
Cyprian Piskurek - piano
Markus Surmann - electric guitar
Simon Oexmann - bass
Patrick Scheipers - drums
Chris Stiller - harpsichord
Hanspeter Stamm - trumpet, trombone & flugelhorn
Gregor McEwan - vocals, acoustic guitar, 12 string acoustic guitar, electric guitar, glockenspiel, sleigh bells & zimbelstern


>> close <<