Much Ado About Loving

2nd Album - CD - 24/01/14 - Welcome Home Music / Rough Trade

Much Ado About Loving Cover

Tess. Henry & Owen Wiley, Ruby Hartbrich, Laura Daedelow, Kirstin Kroneberger, Maxi Nelkenbrecher, Cyprian Piskurek, Markus Surmann, Simon Oexmann, Patrick Scheipers, Christoph Heute, Lukas Rhiel, Felix Weigt, Jan Büttner, Niklas Berse, Richard Ortmann & Andre Heldt

all songs written by Gregor McEwan
(Freibank Music Publishing / Heimathafen Medien)

produced & mixed by Gregor McEwan & Dinesh Ketelsen
recorded by Dinesh Ketelsen at room01, Hamburg
mastered by Kai Blankenberg at Skyline, Dusseldorf

artwork design by Frau Flunger / Herr Schilling

logo design by olgauwaga

photography by Lea Karow, except "Oh Daddy", "Rhododendron" & "Everything To Me" photography by Gregor McEwan

thank you for having a brilliant taste in music!

Supported by the Initiative Musik Non-profit Project Company Ltd. with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and Media on the basis of a resolution passed by the German Bundestag.



CartonPack, 24 page booklet, inside-out printed sleeve

order in the shop round the corner...


Bandcamp iTunes Store Amazon Music Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal